The Directors

The Company is managed by a Voluntary Board of Directors with professional representation from business people, parents, partner organisations and advisors.

Development Director

The Development Director is responsible for the overall management and sustainability of yipworld, accessing grants and funding, events, co-ordination, networking and marketing and future development of new and existing services.

Executive Committee

Christopher Ross - Chairperson/Director

Kathleen Aitken - Secretary/Director

Stewart Birrell - Treasurer/Director

Billy Cuthbert - Vice Chairperson/Director


Colin Smith

Councillor William Crawford

Councillor Neil McGhee

Councillor Jim Roberts